Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Callie Hawkins

Callie Hawkins

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Hawkins
"penny is the best! she is always there for me when i need help with my insurance. i will forever send all my family and friends to her office because i know i can trust her office to take care of them! do yourself a favor and check out her agency."
Profile photo of Niko12407

Niko12407

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niko12407
"Kally was knowledgeable, considerate, and overall great to work with in helping me sign up for renters insurance. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jack Rosenberg

Jack Rosenberg

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Rosenberg
"I love everyone at this State Farm office. I was referred to them by a number of customers after my rates continued to increase. I checked them out and moved all of my insurance to them. Their rates were much lower than what I was paying and the customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Megan Favinger

Megan Favinger

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Favinger
"Taylor B provides my business w responsive, detailed professionalism. Her level of service is unmatched, in my experience. Thank you, Taylor!"
Profile photo of Roy Fiedler

Roy Fiedler

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Fiedler
"I have always found Penny’s agency to be courteous, prompt and thorough. Thanks Penny and team!"
Profile photo of Marti Wilson

Marti Wilson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marti Wilson
"I love working with these ladies! Taylor Brown and Penny Hardesty are the best bosses ever! They really know Insurance inside and out! Christi has been incredibly patient and kind and Nancy is a tremendous insurance genius! Diane is the best salesperson for LIFE products. She is dreadfully smart and wise! I love this all girl team!!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Runkle

Shelby Runkle

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Runkle
"Marti was very helpful & quick to answer any questions 😀"
Profile photo of Erin Gibson

Erin Gibson

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Gibson
"We worked with Diane Pritschet and she was beyond amazing!! We got auto and home insurance with her and she was able to get us a better policy for a way lower price than we are currently paying! Definitely recommend checking her out! She was super friendly and knowledgeable! We will definitely be recommending her to friends and family in the market for insurance! GREAT JOB!!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Leis

Matt Leis

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Leis
"This office is amazing! Diane has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to all of my family’s insurance needs. Her professionalism and amazing customer service is unmatched. We are extremely happy and satisfied with State Farm and this office!"
Profile photo of Steve Graf

Steve Graf

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Graf
"Excellent service for 49 years."
Profile photo of judy harrington

judy harrington

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by judy harrington
"State Farm is there for me."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Granfors

Elizabeth Granfors

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Granfors
"Penny and her team offer wonderful individualized service."
Profile photo of Sharon Simpson

Sharon Simpson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Simpson
"30 plus years of great people and great service from Penny and her associates."
Profile photo of Diane Pritschet

Diane Pritschet

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Pritschet
"Best insurance agent and team, ever!"
Profile photo of Denesha Reed

Denesha Reed

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denesha Reed
"I have been with Penny fir years and I enjoy the service that she provides. They make us feel like family."
Profile photo of Jared Jacobsen

Jared Jacobsen

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Jacobsen
"Penny is a wonderful agent with a great team of people who work hard for you! Very friendly and reliable!"
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Love this State Farm family! Always have taken good care of me. I'll always recommend them. Christi has always been so awesome. Penny is a sweetheart as well. Thanks ladies. :)"
Profile photo of Andrew Weber

Andrew Weber

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Weber
"Penny & her State Farm staff are great at their jobs always willing to help in any situation & find answers for many questions. Great company to trust for your Auto, Life, & Home insurance needs."
Profile photo of John H.

John H.

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John H.
"We are moving to the Overland Park area and stopped by Penny's office for our insurance needs. We were greeted by the staff and welcomed. The entire office including Penny went out of their way to welcome us. We feel truly like we have been friends and have know them for a long while. We have been a State Farm customers for over 35 years and have very few times felt that they truly value us as loyal customers. Without reservations we recommend Penny and her staff to anyone in the area."
Profile photo of Fred Wreford

Fred Wreford

April 4, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Fred Wreford
"I like the agents here. They are very helpful. I wish I could say the same of State Farm itself. They refuse to repair a car that two days before I had paid $10,200.00 from CarMax. They told me it was only worth $7,600.00 and we're going to give me $7350.00 for it. After 3 weeks of arguing they finally paid $9800.00 and then canceled all my insurance with them. Don't use State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Llorente Ezequiel

Llorente Ezequiel

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Llorente Ezequiel
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bien"
Profile photo of Christopher Buono

Christopher Buono

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Buono
"Straightforward, easy to use, and good value."
Profile photo of Mary Gonzalez

Mary Gonzalez

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gonzalez
"Great service"
Profile photo of cherise Hughes

cherise Hughes

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by cherise Hughes
"So far so good, we have our house, and cars with a bundle deal...."